Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

big things have small beginnings

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

big things have small beginnings Empty
PostSubject: big things have small beginnings   big things have small beginnings I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 21, 2012 9:08 pm

hi, I'm Zelly

Yeah, I'm not good with titles. But that quote is stuck in my head right now. And, it does kind of fit it, because you guys asking to RP with me is small, but turns into a thread, which is big... Geddit? So yeah. This is my plotting thread. If you didn't know, my name is Zelly. I'm a New Zealander, I live in Australia. I don't mind who I RP with, providing you know English, because I don't know any other languages. I'm not very good at remembering to post. Uhm, that's it, I guess.

the characters
    1) Jimmy Lance, son of Apollo
        Jimmy is six years-old, and has been at Camp for one year. Somehow, in that time he became Cabin Leader. He's hyper, he's trusting, and becomes attached to those he likes easily. If he doesn't get what he wants, he cries. Surprisingly, in the Cabin Leader Lounge, he has the ability to bring up some decent points and suggestions, just not put in the most sophisticated of ways, showing a hidden maturity and a want to be accepted and impress people.

2) Daniel Tyler, son of Hermes