Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

There's no place like home...

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ch3rd

Ch3rd

There's no place like home... Empty
PostSubject: There's no place like home...   There's no place like home... I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 18, 2010 5:20 pm

I sighed. Why did I leave Starr? Of course, she was Aphrodite's daughter, but that didn't mean that we couldn't be friends. Anyway, I've been guiding her for the past 13 years. She's been grieving about her mother's "death" since then, and I didn't know how shewould handle the fact that her mother wasn't dead. Even though there were people in this cabin, unlike Olivia, I felt completely alone. I curled up on my bed and stared at the cold wall in front of me, wishing tht I could be like that, still and unfeeling.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: There's no place like home...   There's no place like home... I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 18, 2010 7:19 pm

I walk up to The new Campers "Hey Everybody Welcome to The Apollo Cabin!" I say Enthusiastically. The I Spot A real Newbie like 2 minutes in the Cabin and I sit down next to her, "Hey How are You? I'm katie Leader Of Apollo Cabin, Are you doing Ok?"
Back to top Go down
Ch3rd

Ch3rd

PostSubject: Re: There's no place like home...   There's no place like home... I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 18, 2010 7:31 pm