Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

Yeah, I'm Not Good At This (private)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
GreekGirl
Elite Writer
GreekGirl

Yeah, I'm Not Good At This (private) Empty
PostSubject: Yeah, I'm Not Good At This (private)   Yeah, I'm Not Good At This (private) I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 08, 2012 6:44 pm

Isabella | Faith | Rose

Yeah, I'm Not Good At This (private) Smileeey

"Uh...how could you not know that?"

Isabella felt stupid for the first time ever. Ever in her life. Isabella was trying to ride a horse. Note try. The horse didn't want to. Isabella grumbled and managed to get on the horse. The horse shuddered and threw Isabella off. Isabella landed on the ground with a thud.

"Ah, forget this!" Isabella yelled, laying back on the ground.
Back to top Go down
Crispy Bacon
THE YODELMEISTER'S APPRENTICE
Crispy Bacon

PostSubject: Re: Yeah, I'm Not Good At This (private)   Yeah, I'm Not Good At This (private) I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 08, 2012 8:11 pm

Ace Ashfield