Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

Sorry, but I'm not that good at making new friends. [Private w/ Saph]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
annika.

annika.

Sorry, but I'm not that good at making new friends. [Private w/ Saph] Empty
PostSubject: Sorry, but I'm not that good at making new friends. [Private w/ Saph]   Sorry, but I'm not that good at making new friends. [Private w/ Saph] I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 12, 2012 9:51 am

love is a gun; you're loading my heart with ammunition.

Sorry, but I'm not that good at making new friends. [Private w/ Saph] Tumblr_lzuvcuoKz21rpx2ogo1_500

ALEC SANFORD
son of khione

Alec came to the Mess Hall with an empty stomach, but once he actually received the food, it didn’t look so appetizing anymore. Poking his meal with his fork, he wondered if there was anything fun to do at camp. He has tried everything out already and it was getting pretty boring.

He picked up his untouched smoothie, which turned room temperature, and tapped the rim. The drink instantly turned ice cold. He smiled to himself. Alec never got tired of that.

Back to top Go down
sapphire
Sardonic Twin
sapphire

PostSubject: Re: Sorry, but I'm not that good at making new friends. [Private w/ Saph]   Sorry, but I'm not that good at making new friends. [Private w/ Saph] I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 12, 2012 10:03 am

Sorry, but I'm not that good at making new friends. [Private w/ Saph] Taylorcopy
Taylor Brooks