Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

Just Another Odd Day in Camp

Go down 
3 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Zan
Mega Asshole Duo
Zan

Just Another Odd Day in Camp Empty
PostSubject: Just Another Odd Day in Camp   Just Another Odd Day in Camp I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 01, 2010 8:27 pm

I walked into the Amphitheatre and looked around. It sure was beautiful. I saw a grand piano and walked over to it. I started playing a piece I was working on and sang along with it in Greek. My mother gave me the idea.
Back to top Go down
Angel
The Puppet Master
Angel

PostSubject: Re: Just Another Odd Day in Camp   Just Another Odd Day in Camp I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 01, 2010 8:33 pm