Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

greetings all

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
hiddenshadows

greetings all Empty
PostSubject: greetings all   greetings all I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 31, 2011 1:58 am

Greetings and bright blessings.

I'm Jess and I'm new. I am 29 years old but still a kid at heart. I have two babies (2&3 years old) I have been RPing for 11 years LARPing for 6 years and on line for all 11. I am currently putting myself through college and I'm looking forward to RPing with you guys.
Back to top Go down
Evadne Malfoy ♥

Evadne Malfoy ♥

greetings all Empty
PostSubject: Re: greetings all   greetings all I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 31, 2011 4:37 am

Hey, welcome to CHB, Jess (may I call you that?)! :D

Are you liking college? :o I've been told that it's a very trying experience.

I hope to see you around the forums. ^^
Back to top Go down
Skye
THE YODELMEISTER
THE YODELMEISTER
Skye

greetings all Empty
PostSubject: Re: greetings all   greetings all I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 01, 2011 1:32 pm

Oh hello! Welcome to Camp Half-Blood! (Not to be rude or mean, but LARPing sounds funny. xD)

Hope you have a nice time! This place gets addictive, don't let it take over your life. RUN WHILE YOU CAN! (juss kiddin')
Back to top Go down
Bre Bre

greetings all Empty
PostSubject: Re: greetings all   greetings all I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 01, 2011 2:45 pm