Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

New to the site!

Go down 
+4
Pip
Justin
Evasive
KaydenWaveharp
8 posters
AuthorMessage
KaydenWaveharp

KaydenWaveharp

New to the site! Empty
PostSubject: New to the site!   New to the site! I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 25, 2011 4:27 pm

Hello,

Names Kayden. I just joined the site here yesterday and already I have seen how nice the community can be.

Im no newbie to the roleplaying scene, I have been rping for about 12 years. I love to write and have a passion for all things roleplay related.

So I just figured I'd post here and say Im looking forward to seeing what this site has to offer :)

Thanks,

Kay
Back to top Go down
Evasive

Evasive

New to the site! Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to the site!   New to the site! I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 27, 2011 7:28 pm

Hey there :3 I'm Ace, nice to meet you! We hope you have a great time here. I know this is late, but you still deserve a nice welcome (:

Cheers,
Ace
Back to top Go down
Justin

Justin

New to the site! Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to the site!   New to the site! I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 30, 2011 12:24 pm

hi im justin im just joined today i think this place is pretty cool but easy to get lost in
Back to top Go down
Pip
Goddess of Awesomeness
Pip

New to the site! Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to the site!   New to the site! I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 01, 2011 10:28 am