Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

Random fanfiction

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Xilfer123

Xilfer123

Random fanfiction Empty
PostSubject: Random fanfiction   Random fanfiction I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 27, 2012 5:27 pm

Foreword:

Well, firstly this is my first fanfiction, so yeah. Don't kill me if I didn't write it too good. I'm an author-in-training. Secondly, I haven't read Percy Jackson in a while, and I'm busy rereading them, so please excuse me if I get a few of my Percy Jackson facts wrong. You could point them out to me, but you don't have to make a large list of faults, if that does happen. And finally, please note that my grammar and spelling (primarily grammar) may be a little off, and I may use improper wording from time to time. (That is to say, using the wrong word for the wrong situation) I have had little time to write before joining this site, so my writing skills may not be as good as they used to be.

I am making this fanfiction purely for my own entertainment and anybody is welcome to look at it and give constructive criticism, just don't murder me with destructive criticism all the time because of my mistakes.

Well, enjoy.

Chapter 1