Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

Hello everybody!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Da Jinks

Hello everybody! Empty
PostSubject: Hello everybody!   Hello everybody! I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 07, 2011 7:17 am

I'm Da Jinks and I'm kinda new to role playing as in I've never done it LOL. I have been reading Percy Jackson for about 2? Weeks and am hooked :) I also play Toontown, having 4 toons ranging in laff from 116-a 4 track UIT ;) I also am a avid reader, LOVE the weather and love playing piano and WII. I hope to see everybody around!

DJ.
Back to top Go down
Banana
Banana

Hello everybody! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everybody!   Hello everybody! I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 07, 2011 9:56 am

Hellow kiddie! Welcome to camp! I'm Banana! I hope to see you around little poppit!
Back to top Go down
Rhyme: Goddess of Nyan

Rhyme: Goddess of Nyan

Hello everybody! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello everybody!   Hello everybody! I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 07, 2011 2:11 pm