Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

I've been accepted *woot*

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
QuickSilver

QuickSilver

I've been accepted *woot* Empty
PostSubject: I've been accepted *woot*   I've been accepted *woot* I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 19, 2011 9:44 am

I am 15 years young. I have been roleplaying for 5 years now. [[ I guess you could say I know what I'm doing ] I am not an illiterate teenager, and I don't feel 15. [ Not sure what 15 feels like, but I've never felt my age ] I have no fear of exposing myself to people, but I do have a list of things that I am downright terrified of. Like:

Claustrophobia [ fear of small|closed in spaces ]
Arachnaphobia [ fear of spiders| scorpions ]
Athazagoraphobia [ fear of being forgotten or ignored ]
Autophobia [ fear of being alone or of oneself ] Yeah, I'm scared of myself

Hm...what else?
Oh! I'm dyslexic and ADHD in real life. So that's the main reason I got into the Percy Jackson series.

I work hard to type words right, and I double check [ triple check ] everything I type. If I can make words that are legible, so can you. Just saying.

I've been accepted *woot* 25g6o9g <--this is me.

A couple more issues I have:
I'm a kleptomaniac.
I'm a pyromaniac.
I'm just a maniac.

I am an artist [ I love to write and draw ].
I am the first person to criticize myself.

I'm here to have fun, so let us :)

Back to top Go down
GreekGirl
Elite Writer
GreekGirl