Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

Alyss In Wonderland?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
AlyssEvermore

AlyssEvermore

Alyss In Wonderland? Empty
PostSubject: Alyss In Wonderland?   Alyss In Wonderland? I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 12, 2011 1:21 pm

Hey!
The name's Alyss, and I'm a daughter of Apollo. I just joined, and I'm new to the world of role play, so for now, I'm winging it. I'd love to talk and get some helpful advice!
Back to top Go down
tethys
Experienced Poster

PostSubject: Re: Alyss In Wonderland?   Alyss In Wonderland? I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 13, 2011 4:57 pm

Hey! I'm Tethys. Role-playing is pretty simple. When I first joined, it took me a few months to actually start role-playing. Hmm... I don't have much advice. But over the months I've learned that if you put more detail into a character, role-playing them is easier, since your character is more developed. Hope that made sense. Welcome to the site, and hope you have fun! (:
Back to top Go down
Rhyme: Goddess of Nyan

PostSubject: Re: Alyss In Wonderland?   Alyss In Wonderland? I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 13, 2011 6:34 pm