Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

School's Out!

Go down 
+4
Boo Bunny
tethys
Ninja Poet
Elyse
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Elyse

School's Out! Empty
PostSubject: School's Out!   School's Out! I_icon_minitimeThu May 26, 2011 9:13 am

I got out of school yesterday! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I graduated 7th grade with all sorts of awards. How much school do any of ya'll have left?
Back to top Go down
Ninja Poet

Ninja Poet

School's Out! Empty
PostSubject: Re: School's Out!   School's Out! I_icon_minitimeThu May 26, 2011 12:31 pm

D:
British school sucks. We get out tommorow { or today for me, I'm skiving for a while } and we're off for a week, then go back into school for another six weeks, and then we've finished! Then it's Year Nine and time to start GCSEs. T_T
-- Roo
Back to top Go down
tethys
Experienced Poster

School's Out! Empty
PostSubject: Re: School's Out!   School's Out! I_icon_minitimeThu May 26, 2011 3:15 pm

Lucky! xD We still have a few weeks left. We were supposed to have our last day on Monday, June 20th, but they made the decision it was pointless to have the extra Monday, so they took it off. So now school ends on June 17th! (Although last day for the teachers is Monday...) Unless you guys get less days of school compared to us, your schools probably start earlier. We start around September 9th, I think. xD
Back to top Go down
Boo Bunny
Bieber Bunny
Boo Bunny

School's Out! Empty