Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Oops! You're not logged in to Camp Half Blood! If you're already registered with us, click log in. If you're not, you better register before the monsters come get you!
Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to CHB!
Camp Half Blood is the sister site of Camp Jupiter.

I'm new in the Athena's cabin

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
SeaSeaweedbrain

SeaSeaweedbrain

I'm new in the Athena's cabin Empty
PostSubject: I'm new in the Athena's cabin   I'm new in the Athena's cabin I_icon_minitimeSun May 22, 2011 3:08 am

After a tiring day Paster when to her cabin to rest. Later, she saw a girl with blonde hair and a slim body. The girl was wearing glasses. "Hi, I'm Paster, your half sister" she said.
Back to top Go down
Kendall
Experienced Poster
Kendall

PostSubject: Re: I'm new in the Athena's cabin   I'm new in the Athena's cabin I_icon_minitimeSat May 28, 2011 2:56 pm

A bit suprised as the sudden appearance of a girl, Liliana jumped back a little. Her face turned beet red and she rubbed the back of her neck. "Uhh, nice to meet you, Paster. I'm Liliana Brooks, Athena Cabin Leader." she introduced, puching up her round glasses. She had a bubbling test tube in one hand, and some goggles in the other. Liliana was sure it wasn't to explode on her, but...

BOOM!
Back to top Go down
SeaSeaweedbrain

SeaSeaweedbrain

PostSubject: Re: I'm new in the Athena's cabin   I'm new in the Athena's cabin I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 02, 2011 4:37 am

Paster was really shy at first but then braved up. "Hi, nice to meet you Liliana." Paster said to her her half sister which was on an experiment. "Umm, you okay?" Paster asked Liliana about her condition.